The Peep Tempel

1. Gettin' on By
2. Vicki the Butcher
3. Big Fish
4. Edgar's Lament
5. Untitled
6. Waystowe Kingston Men’s Home
7. Keef
8. Carol
9. Don't You Love Me Joan?
10. Civic Defiance
11. The Opera of Lester Moore

Recorded by Clinton Kraus & Anna Laverty at Sing Sing South
Mixed by Clinton Kraus at Sing Sing Studios with Luke CincottaMastered by Joseph Carra at Crystal MasteringAll songs written and performed by The Peep TempelArtwork by Tim Molloy